Skip to content

A brief note about (not) writing here.

November 29, 2011

So today it seemed productivity wasn’t happening. (Didn’t start off too well, I slept in). Ended up making brownie. Got my research proposal draft done though.
I figured, alright I’ll ‘treat myself’ and write these blogposts I’ve been meaning to write.

It’s now 10-39, and I haven’t done that. What have I done? Looked at some flights for Christmas. Wrote that previous post.  A bit of browsing, but it hasn’t seemed overly wasteful, I don’t feel guilty about it, but is that just how procrastination happens? Anyway. So with 11pm (bedtime) approaching, I could get on and do a blog post. But I don’t feel like it. I’d rather go to bed.

Tomorrow night maybe.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

