Skip to content

More perfume procrastination.

January 1, 2012

Lol. I’ve just spent the last hour and a bit looking at colognes and what not online. I broke my bottle of Quorum by Antonio Puig the other day, so I bought a new bottle of that. Then was thinking that I really want a nice masculine woody smelling perfume so was looking at buying another bottle or something as well. But actually choosing a perfume is difficult (there’s so many out there) especially buying blind online. I ended up buying four sample bottles. Not sure if they’re going to be what I’m looking for, but at least in the meantime, I seem to have satisfied this cologne craving.

(Damn, I just looked on a different website, and it looks like I could have bought these samples for much cheaper).

Yeah, I’m not too worried that I’ve all this time mucking around looking at perfumes. It’s something that I do want to be involved with, so yeah.

Alright, time to be productive for an hour.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

