Skip to content

A couple more project ideas.

January 3, 2012

– Make a techno track in two weeks. I’m looking forward to this one. I’ve started loving techno! So fun. Two weeks is a nice long time, to make a good effort on it.

– Make a track using preset sounds. (I usually make all my sounds from scratch – possibly using presets will help me move on with my flow). Perhaps just one week, especially given that I shouldn’t need to spend as much? time mucking around making the sounds. Use both preset synths and effects.

– Make a video. Basically make a track and be recording my workflow. Get people to comment on it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

