Skip to content

C and linked lists! Arrrgh!

January 12, 2012

I’ve just been talking to my lecturer about how I’m going to go about implementing this next algorithm.

It looks like I’ll definately have to get all linked lists on it.

If I were writing in any other language, they have list functions all made for you- no trouble.
So this is going to be a bit complicated, and more work than it needs to be.

Now one solution is that I could convert my project to C++, just to use C++’s list functions. But that involves exploring a brave new world of a new language, new functions. I already know (theoretically) how to implement a linked list. I have a pretty clear idea in myu head how I would go about doing this.

Could say it’ll be good practise, but whatever. Anyway – let’s do it, it might not be too bad.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

